Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vinyl Swap

Colemine - Soul Slabs Volume 3 2xLP

Colemine - Soul Slabs Volume 3 2xLP

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out


A1 Bubaza– Ice Breaker 
A2 The Resonaires– Standing With You 
A3 Durand Jones & The Indications– Morning In America 
A4 Thee Sinseers– What's His Name 
A5 Kelly Finnigan– Since I Don’t Have You Anymore 
A6 The Winston Brothers (2)– Winston Theme 
B1 The Harlem Gospel Travelers– Nothing But His Love 3:57
B2 The Ironsides– Sommer 
B3 The Soul Chance & Wesley Bright– Who Could It Be 
B4 The Gripsweats– G’on Use It (Pt. 1) 
B5 Black Market Brass– Omega 
C1 Jungle Fire– Slipshot 
C2 Dojo Cuts– Rome 
C3 Ben Pirani– More Than A Memory 
C4 Joey Quinones*– For You 
C5 Aaron Frazer– Over You
C6 Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio– Fo Sho 
D1 Oliver James (7)– One And Only 
D2 Ikebe Shakedown– Unqualified 
D3 Monophonics– Last One Standing 
D4 Renaldo Domino– No Loggin' And Draggin' 
D5 Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos– Sunk In The Mist 
D6 The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble– Step Down

View full details