Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vinyl Swap

Judgement Night Soundtrack

Judgement Night Soundtrack

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out


A1 Helmet & House Of Pain– Just Another Victim
A2 Teenage Fanclub & De La Soul– Fallin'
A3 Living Colour & Run D.M.C.– Me, Myself & My Microphone
A4 Biohazard & Onyx– Judgment Night
A5 Slayer & Ice-T– Disorder
B1 Faith No More & Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E.– Another Body Murdered
B2 Sonic Youth & Cypress Hill– I Love You Mary Jane
B3 Mudhoney & Sir Mix-A-Lot– Freak Momma
B4 Dinosaur Jr & Del The Funky Homosapien– Missing Link
B5 Therapy? & Fatal– Come And Die
B6 Pearl Jam & Cypress Hill– Real Thing

View full details