Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vinyl Swap

Queen - Live in Boston 1976 - 2xLP

Queen - Live in Boston 1976 - 2xLP

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out


A1 Intro 
A2 Ogre Battle 
A3 Sweet Lady 
A4 White Queen (As It Began)
A5 Bohemian Rhapsody 
A6 Killer Queen 
A7 The March Of The Black Queen
A8 Bohemian Rhapsody (Reprise) 
A9 Bring Back That Leroy Brown 
B1 Flick Of The Wrist 
B2 Brighton Rock 
B3 Son And Daughter (Reprise) 
B4 The Prophet's Song 
B5 Stone Cold Crazy
C1 Doing All Right 
C2 Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon 
C3 Keep Yourself Alive 
C4 Seven Seas Of Rhye 
C5 Liar 
D1 In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited 
D2 Now I'm Here 
D3 Big Spender 
D4 Jailhouse Rock (including Stupid Cupid) 
D5 God Save The Queen 
D6 Hangman (Bonus Track) 

View full details