Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vinyl Swap

Queen - Live in Budapest 1986 - 2xLP

Queen - Live in Budapest 1986 - 2xLP

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out


A1 One Vision
A2 Tie Your Mother Down 
A3 In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited 
A4 Seven Seas Of Rhye 
A5 Tear It Up 
A6 A Kind Of Magic 
B1 Under Pressure 
B2 Another One Bites The Dust 
B3 Who Wants To Live Forever 
B4 I Want To Break Free 
B5 Looks Like It's Gonna Be A Good Night - Improv 
B6 Guitar Solo 
C1 Now I'm Here 
C2 Love Of My Life 
C3 Tavaszi Szél Vizet Araszt 
C4 Is This The World We Created...? 
C5 Baby I Don't Care 
C6 Hello Mary Lou 
C7 Tutti Frutti 
C8 Bohemian Rhapsody
D1 Hammer To Fall
D2 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
D3 Radio Ga Ga 
D4 We Will Rock You 
D5 Friends Will Be Friends
D6 We Are The Champions 
D7 God Save The Queen 

View full details