Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vinyl Swap

T.I. – Paper Trail

T.I. – Paper Trail

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out


A1 T.I.– 56 Bars (Intro) 
A2 T.I.– I'm Illy 
A3 T.I.– Ready For Whatever 
A4 T.I.– On Top Of The World
B1 T.I.– Live Your Life
B2 T.I.– Whatever You Like 
B3 T.I.– No Matter What 
B4 T.I.– My Life Your Entertainment
C1 T.I.– Porn Star 
C2 T.I.– Swing Ya Rag
C3 T.I.– What Up, What's Haapenin' 
C4 T.I.– Every Chance I Get 
D1 T.I. And Jay-Z– Swagga Like Us
D2 T.I.– Slide Show
D3 T.I.– You Ain't Missin' Nothing 
D4 T.I.– Dead And Gone

View full details