Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vinyl Swap

Chris Cornell – Songbook (unofficial)

Chris Cornell – Songbook (unofficial)

Regular price $60.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 USD
Sale Sold out


A1 As Hope And Promise Fade
A2 Scar On The Sky 
A3 Call Me A Dog 
A4 Ground Zero 
A5 Can't Change Me 
B1 I Am The Highway 
B2 Thank You
B3 Cleaning My Gun
B4 Wide Awake 
C1 Fell On Black Days 5:05
C2 All Night Thing 
C3 Doesn't Remind Me 
C4 Like A Stone 
D1 Black Hole Sun
D2 Imagine 
D3 The Keeper 

View full details