Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vinyl Swap

Colemine - Soul Slabs Volume 2 3xLP

Colemine - Soul Slabs Volume 2 3xLP

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out


A1 The Gripsweats– Gripsweats Theme 
A2 Kelly Finnigan– I Don't Wanna Wait 
A3 The Flying Stars of Brooklyn, NY– My God Has A Telephone 
A4 AJ & The Jiggawatts– It Is What It Is 
A5 Ikebe Shakedown– Supermoon 
B1 DeRobert & The Half-Truths– Judgement Pt. 1 
B2 Leroi Conroy– Tiger Trot 
B3 Orgone– Big Day 3:26
B4 Jungle Fire– N.U.S.A.U.
C1 Durand Jones & The Indications– Don't You Know 
C2 The True Loves (2)– Famous Last Words 
C3 The Soul Chance– Give Love A try 
C4 The Dip (3)– Sure Don't Miss You 
C5 The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble– Aragon 
D1 Black Market Brass– War Room 
D2 Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos– What A Shame 
D3 The Harlem Gospel Travelers– He's On Time 
D4 Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio– Concussion 
E1 Wesley Bright & The Honeytones– Happiness 
E2 Thee Sinseers– It Was Only A Dream 
E3 Soul Scratch– America
E4 Mestizo Beat– Featherbed Lane 
F1 Ben Pirani– Light Of My Life 
F2 The Freedom Affair– Rise Up
F3 Monophonics– Bang Bang 
F4 Jake Najor & The Moment Of Truth– High Costa Living 
F5 The Rugged Nuggets– Rugged Walk 

View full details