Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vinyl Swap

Green Day - Insomniac

Green Day - Insomniac

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out


A1    Armatage Shanks    
A2    Brat    
A3    Stuck With Me    
A4    Geek Stink Breath    
A5    No Pride    
A6    Bab's Uvula Who?    
A7    86    
B1    Panic Song
Words By – Billie Joe*, Mike Dirnt
B2    Stuart And The Ave.    
B3    Brain Stew    
B4    Jaded    
B5    Westbound Sign    
B6    Tight Wad Hill    
B7    Walking Contradiction    
Live In Prague
C1    Armatage Shanks    
C2    Brat    
C3    Geek Stink Breath    
C4    Stuck With Me    
C5    Brain Stew    
C6    Jaded    
C7    Walking Contradiction    
C8    86

View full details