Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vinyl Swap

Kid Cudi - Entergalactic

Kid Cudi - Entergalactic

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Release Date: January 13, 2023


1 Kid Cudi– Entergalatic Theme 
2 Kid Cudi– New Mode 
3 Kid Cudi– Do What I Want 
4 Kid Cudi– Angel 
5 Kid Cudi– Ignite The Love
6 Kid Cudi– In Love
7 Kid Cudi & Ty Dolla $ign*– Willing To Trust 
8 Kid Cudi– Can't Believe
9 Kid Cudi– Livin' My Truth 
10 Kid Cudi– Maybe So 
11 Kid Cudi & Ty Dolla $ign*– Can't Shake Her
12 Kid Cudi– She's Lookin' For Me 
13 Kid Cudi– My Drug 
14 Kid Cudi & Don Toliver– Somewhere To Fly 

View full details