Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vinyl Swap

Nirvana – MTV Unplugged

Nirvana – MTV Unplugged

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out


A1 About A Girl 
A2 Come As You Are
A3 Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
Accordion – Krist Novoselic
A4 The Man Who Sold The World
A5 Pennyroyal Tea
A6 Dumb 
A7 Polly 
B1 On A Plain 
B2 Something In The Way 
B3 Plateau 
B4 Oh Me 
B5 Lake Of Fire 
B6 All Apologies 
B7 Where Did You Sleep Last Night

View full details