Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vinyl Swap

Primus - Pork Soda - 2xLP

Primus - Pork Soda - 2xLP

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out


A1 Pork Chop's Little Ditty 
A2 My Name Is Mud 
A3 Welcome To This World 
A4 Bob 
B2 The Ol' Diamondback Sturgeon (Fisherman's Chronicles, Part 3) 4:38
B3 Nature Boy 
B4 Wounded Knee 
C1 Pork Soda 
C2 The Pressman 
C3 Mr. Krinkle 
C4 The Air Is Getting Slippery 
D1 Hamburger Train
D2 Pork Chop's Little Ditty
D3 Hail Santa 

View full details