Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Vinyl Swap

Puscifer - Existential Reckoning - Re-Wired - 2xLP - clear

Puscifer - Existential Reckoning - Re-Wired - 2xLP - clear

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out


A1 Bread And Circus - Re-Imagined by Mat Mitchell
A2 Apocalyptical - Re-Imagined by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross
B1 The Underwhelming - Re-Imagined by Juliette Commagere
B2 Grey Area Re-Imagined By Troy Van Leeuwen & Tony Hajjar
B3 Theorem - Re-Imagined By Sarah Jones & Jordan Fish
C1 UPGrade - Re-Imagined by Justin Chancellor & Scott Kirkland
C2 Bullet Train To Iowa - Re-Imagined By Alessandro Cortini
C3 Personal Prometheus - Re-Imagined by Greg Edwards
D1 A Singularity - Re-Imagined By Carina Round
D2 Postulous - Re-Imagined By Phantogram
D3 Fake Affront - Re-Imagined By Gunnar Olsen
D4 Bedlamite Re-Imagined By Daniel P. Carter

View full details