Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vinyl Swap

Whitney Houston - The Bodyguard Soundtrack

Whitney Houston - The Bodyguard Soundtrack

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out


A1 Whitney Houston– I Will Always Love You
A2 Whitney Houston– I Have Nothing
A3 Whitney Houston– I'm Every Woman
A4 Whitney Houston– Run To You
A5 Whitney Houston– Queen Of The Night
A6 Whitney Houston– Jesus Loves Me
B1 Kenny G (2) & Aaron Neville– Even If My Heart Would Break
B2 Lisa Stansfield– Someday (I'm Coming Back)
B3 The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.– It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day
B4 Curtis Stigers– (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
B5 Alan Silvestri– Theme From The Bodyguard
B6 Joe Cocker Featuring Sass Jordan– Trust In Me

View full details